Capture a Specified Desktop Region/Graphic

Capture a Specified Desktop Region/Graphic
Vis Avatar of αβθ-Coding ual Studio Languages  ,  .NET Framework  >  Visual Basic
Question
Remove alert | Edit | Delete | Change type

0
I’m using VS 2015 Professional and Visual Basic.NET

I desire to capture a graphical image of whatever exists (what’s visible) within a specified region.  I have searched for days but my keywords have yet to narrow me to this concept.

The most clear description of what I trying too do is create a component of my application to work just like Windows Snipping tool except I wouldn’t drag the region to capture, I’ll specify such as parameters.

Thanks to everyone reading or/and and commenting on this.

via Capture a Specified Desktop Region/Graphic.

Leave a Reply

