Today; Rough, Tough NOW Bring it On…

Never More Than You Can Handle…

Today has posted a serious trial to my being yet my stamina is of the toughest there is.  To try to tell the story would be an insult to the true trials and tribulations I’ve withstood, yet when one cares to stand above it all, that’s exactly what one does.

I once heard that the better you are the greater the trials, I’ve also heard that God never gives one more than you can handle; both are true and I’ve empirically examined and realized both.  I’ll answer any questions and post all results, but this day’s been a monster baby!

About Glenn T. Kitchen

A computer professional since 1981. .NET developer, C++, C#, JAVA, VB.NET... Love music, play lead guitar, sing The outdoors is me. Sports; NFL, MBA, Motocross, X Games
This entry was posted in Coding, Social and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

