Reflects Most? Absurd!

This hopefully reflects only this panel on The View!

Here we are with some of the most unintelligent women I’ve ever witnessed, the epitome of stupidity!

Even to ask this question dictates how stupid you are!

QUESTION:  “Do we need Men?”

ANSWER: “No!”

REASONING: “They’re useless.”

Apparently this question has gone somewhat viral on social media so this TV show states that they asked ten women this question and they all have that answer. First off, I don’t know how they selected these ten women cause I’m positive that I’d I’d randomly asked any ten women this question maybe one would be so ignorant as to give this answer. Further, the guest on the show provided the exactly correct response and he’s correct on his conclusion.

Now to step back another level of scope on this show; I’m sure it’s the producer’s and host’s theme to have topics of nothing but ridiculous, energy raising ignorance in order to heighten their audience. If not, all people involved in this show’s airing own all my adjectives!

YouTube Link To The Video

The Epitome of Stupidity! The Five (most ignorant people!)

Published by Glenn T. Kitchen

A firm believer and follower of GOD, a Computer Professional since 1981. Societal Solutions Engineer. .NET developer, C++, C#, JAVA, VB.NET... Love music, play guitar, sing The outdoors is me. Sports; NFL, MBA, Motocross, X Games

Leave a comment